The following teachers of the college have been recognized as research guides:-

  1. Dr. Gaurava Kumar Mishra, Department of Political Science (Since 2017)
  2. Dr. Brijesh Kumar Pandey, Department of Hindi
  3. Dr. Vinay Kumar Shukla, Department of Hindi (Since 2021)        

S.No. Title Downloads
1 Dr.Gaurava Kumar mishra
2 Dr.brijesh pandey
3 Dr.Vinay Shukla